Adult Care Products Production Line
Baby Care Products Production Line
Female Care Products Production Line
Others
 
  ABOUT US
Hangzhou Creator Machinery Manufacture Co.,Ltd.

        Established in 2001 by Mr. Shijin Li, Hangzhou Creator Machinery Manufacture Co. Ltd. focuses on designing and manufacturing in equipments for disposable sanitary products. We are located in Hangzhou Yuhang Economic Development Zone, covering 23000 square meters workshop and 4000 square meters administrative area. Company consists of R&D Centre, Operating Centre and Production Centre, and our R&D Centre is appointed as Zhejiang Provincial High and New Technology Enterprise R&D Centre.
        Talents is the most important foundation of Creator, our company gathers numbers of leading talents specialized in mechanical design, mechanical manufacture and automatic control. We have cooperated with more than Chinese Academy of Sciences and South China University of Technology for many years. Leaded by professors from CAS, used several advanced technology such as CAD, 3D modeling, finite element analysis, etc., we successful develop several complete equipments, which could challenge world¡¯s advanced level equipments.
        Innovation is fountain of Creator. With continuous innovation, we become leader of complete equipment for disposable sanitary products£¬always offer customers high technology & quality equipments. In order to consistently keep innovative talents, we are preparing to build postdoctoral centre.
        Creator¡¯s registered capital is RMB 94.7 million¡£
        With more than 16 years effort, we have been proudly building up a sales network with customers from many countries and area, such as USA, Russia, Belarus, Italy, Brazil, South Africa, Venezuela, Iraq, Iran, Syria, Korea, Vietnam, Thailand, Malaysia and Taiwan.
        Creator adhere to our tenet: develop market by our high technology, expand market by our high quality, always supply customer latest design and best quality products as well as thoughtful and timely service.
        We believe: YOUR GROWTH is OUR GROWTH.

Copyright © 2009 HANGZHOU CREATOR MACHINERY MANUFACTURE CO .,LTD. All rights reserved
Sales Hotline£º 86-571-88548368 88548378 Visited Times
Link£º
Power By CNB-YOPIN

成人护理用品生产线
婴儿护理用品生产线
妇女护理用品生产线
其它
 
  关于珂瑞特
杭州珂瑞特机械制造有限公司
        杭州珂瑞特机械制造有限公司由李世锦先生于2001年创立,是专业设计、制造一次性卫生用品生产设备的厂家。公司位于杭州市余杭经济开发区,拥有23000多平方米的厂房,4000平方米的办公区,下设研发中心、运营中心、生产中心三大中心,其中研发中心为浙江“省级高新技术企业研究开发中心”。
        人才是珂瑞特成功的磐石:公司云集了一批国内一流水平的机械设计、机械制造、自动控制专业的优秀人才。公司已与中科院、华南理工大学等科研单位合作,由多位中科院专家作为研发带头人,应用CAD计算机辅助设计、3D建模、有限元分析等现代设计技术开发、测试卫生用品成套装备,挑战世界先进水平。
        创新是珂瑞特发展的源泉:珂瑞特人不断创新,引领中国卫生用品成套装备的发展方向,向用户提供高水平,高品质的成套装备。为能持续提供创新人才,公司正积极筹建博士后工作站。
        珂瑞特公司注册资本9470万元。
        珂瑞特公司拥有外贸自营出口权,各种成套装备已销往美国、俄罗斯、白俄罗斯、意大利、伊拉克、巴西、南非、越南、泰国、马来西亚、叙利亚、台湾、韩国、伊朗、委内瑞拉等国家和地区。
        珂瑞特人遵循“以技术开拓市场、以质量发展市场”的宗旨,始终致力于为用户提供最新最好的设备以及周到及时的服务。
        珂瑞特人坚信:客户的成长就是我们的成长!
版权所有:杭州珂瑞特机械制造有限公司
销售热线: 86-571-88548368 88548378 您是本站第 位访客
友情链接:
技术支持:指步网络-优品互动